A complete start list of the World Motorcycle Championship

Comments Off on A complete start list of the World Motorcycle Championship

It all begins today at the Losail circuit, where you can hear the sound of motorbikes during their training. It is really exciting and that is only warm up. This time you can feel the competition in the air. This is going to be on the edge. Let’s see who will compete on the circuit!


AirAsia-SIC-AJO – Zulfahmi Khairuddin

Ambrogio Next Racing – Simone Grotzkyj, Giulian Pedone

Andalucia JHK Laglisse – Ivan Moreno

Bankia Aspar Team – Alberto Moncayo, Hector Faubel

Blusens Avintia – Maverick Vinales

Cresto Guide MZ Racing – Toni Finsterbusch

Elba-Caretta Technology – Jack Miller, Alexis Masbou

Estrella Galicia 0’0 – Alex Rins, Miguel Oliveira

Ioda Team Italia – Luigi Morciano

IodaRacing Project – Jonas Folger

JHK T-Shirt Laglisse – Efren Vazquez, Adrian Martin

Mahindra Racing – Marcel Schrotter, Danny Webb

Moto FGR – Jasper Iwema

Ongetta-Centro Seta – Isaac Vinales

Racing Team Germany – Louis Rossi

Red Bull KTM Ajo – Sandro Cortese, Danny Kent, Arthur Sissis

Redox-Ongetta-Centro Seta – Jakub Kornfeil

RW Racing GP – Luis Salom, Brad Binder

San Carlo Gresini Moto3 – Niccolo Antonelli

Team Italia FMI – Romano Fenati, Alessandro Tonucci

Technomag-CIP-TSR – Kenta Fujii, Alan Techer

TT Motion Events Racing – Niklas Ajo


Arguinano Racing Team – Ricard Cardus

Blusens Avintia – Julian Simon

Came IodaRacing Project – Simone Corsi

Cresto Guide MZ Racing – Alexander Lundh

Desguaces La Torre SAG – Angel Rodriguez

Federal Oil Gresini Moto2 – Gino Rea

GP Team Switzerland – Randy Krummenacher

Interwetten-Paddock – Thomas Luthi

Italtrans Racing Team – Takaaki Nakagami, Claudio Corti

JIR Moto2 – Johann Zarco, Eric Granado

Kiefer Racing – Max Neukirchner

Mapfre Aspar Team – Nicolas Terol, Toni Elias

Marc VDS Racing Team – Mika Kallio, Scott Redding

NGM Mobile Forward Racing – Alex De Angelis, Yuki Takahashi

Pons 40 HP Tuenti – Pol Espargaro, Axel Pons, Esteve Rabat

QMMF Racing Team – Elena Rosell, Anthony West

S/Master Speed Up – Mike Di Meglio

SAG Team – Marco Colandrea

Speed Master – Andrea Iannone

Team CatalunyaCaixa Repsol – Marc Marquez

Tech 3 Racing – Xavier Simeon, Bradley Smith

Technomag-CIP – Roberto Rolfo, Dominique Aegerter

Thai Honda Gresini Moto2 – Ratthapark Wilairot


Avintia Blusens – Ivan Silva, Yonny Hernandez

Came IodaRacing Project – Danilo Petrucci

Cardion AB Motoracing – Karel Abraham

Ducati Team – Valentino Rossi, Nicky Hayden

LCR Honda MotoGP – Stefan Bradl

Monster Yamaha Tech 3 – Andrea Dovizioso, Cal Crutchlow

NGM Mobile Forward Racing – Colin Edwards

Paul Bird Motorsport – James Ellison

Power Electronics Aspar – Randy De Puniet, Aleix Espargaro

Pramac Racing Team – Hector Barbera

Repsol Honda Team – Casey Stoner, Dani Pedrosa

San Carlo Honda Gresini – Alvaro Bautista, Michele Pirro

Speed Master – Mattia Pasini

Yamaha Factory Racing – Ben Spies, Jorge Lorenzo

2010 Red Bull X-Fighters Mexico City Preview

April 16, 2010 by  
Filed under Freestyle Motocross

Freestyle Motocross’ biggest international series is set to kick off today, Friday, April 16, with Round 1 in Mexico City where 42,000 fans are expected. Elite, world-class riders are invited to participate this year as the tour heads to three different continents: South America, Europe and Africa.

Nate Adams is the reigning 2009 world champion, though Red Bull’s well-known high-stakes stuntman, Robbie Maddison, is a serious threat for the title this year. Maddo has been working hard on his “regular” FMX skills. These two established Freestyle icons will have to share the spotlight with a snot-nosed challenger, Levi Sherwood. This 18-year-old rider from New Zealand made a wildcard appearance last year which earned him the right to attend the full schedule for 2010. The Rubber Kid will be hungry to prove himself with the big dogs aboard his KTM 250SX.

Read Entire Story at Motorcycle USA

[Source: Motorcycle USA, By JC Hilderbrand]